jump to navigation

Saturn’s Rings September 15, 2010

Posted by Lil' C's Mommie in Uncategorized.
trackback

I went to go check out the brand new Salvation Army thrift store in Fountain Valley today.  It was like I was walking into a TJ Maxx or something.  So clean, bright and just plain fancy.  I found another item to add to the party favors:

It’s a set of 15, so I’ll have plenty.  They come straight (not in a circle), so I’m not sure how I’m going to put them in the party favor container.  Hmmm, but I only paid $3.

Comments»

1. threeboyjoy - September 16, 2010

Ooooh! These are the bomb. We buy these in sets of 10-15 too. Great for the scouts when we go camping. Did they come in a black plastic-type bag… long and skinny?

Very good buy!

2. Lil' C's Mommie - September 20, 2010

They came in a tube, but yes, they are long a skinny!


Leave a Reply

