jump to navigation

Thank You Tags December 8, 2010

Posted by Lil' C's Mommie in Uncategorized.
trackback

When I had posted a “Wanted” posting to my Freecycle group, I had asked for cellophane bags with twist ties, noting that it was for a rocket birthday party. Well, one member replied back, offering to make me some “Thank you for Coming to my Party” tags! This is probably one of the sweetest things someone has ever offered me! I can’t believe how amazing the folk on Freecycle are. Everyone is so giving and generous and kind.

Here are the tags.  She even made made me a scrapbooking strip in case I wanted to make a scrapbook page!  HOW SWEET OF HER!!

Here’s a picture of the crayon goody bags I made and attached the tags onto.

Then I added those to the rocket goody container, along with the coloring page, comic book, pop rocket and lollipop!

The tags were the perfect final touch to the goody bags!  Thank you Linda!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

